Steering Committee

Jan Bělohlávek, Prague, Czech Republic

Past President
Alain Combes, Paris, France

Members Steering Committee
Velia Antonini, Parma, Italy
Nicholas Barrett, London, United Kingdom
Jan Bělohlávek, Prague, Czech Republic
Mirko Belliato, Pavia, Italy
Mark Davidson, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Matteo Di Nardo, Rome, Italy
Simon Finnley, London, United Kingdom
Felix Henning, Berlin, Germany
Tim Jones, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thomas Mueller, Regensburg, Germany
Luis Pinto, Porto, Portugal
Jonathan Smith, Newcastle, United Kingdom
Justyna Swol, Nuremberg, Germany
Leen Vercaemst, Leuven, Belgium

Would you be willing to contribute to the long-termplans of the society and future developments in the field of ECMO and ECLS?

We look forward to receiving your application by Sunday, 22 September 2019!
Please provide us with:

  • a short CV and
  • a motivation letter

no longer than one page (DinA4, PDF format) in total for both documents.